Shock and vibration data

Find Intense PC news at https://plus.google.com/+Fitpc-by-compulab/
Post Reply
jerry
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 7:06 pm

Shock and vibration data

Post by jerry »

Does CompuLab have specs on 'shock and vibration' data? A customer is looking to use this in the railroad industry.

irads
Site Admin
Posts: 2366
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:11 pm

Re: Shock and vibration data

Post by irads »

CompuLab does not conduct shock and vibration tests.
I expect Intense PC to do extremely well if tested, in particular if equipped with MSATA for storage.
-------------------------
Irad Stavi
Forum admin

-------------------------

Msource
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 3:20 pm

Re: Shock and vibration data

Post by Msource »

It has been 2 years since this question was asked so I'm wondering if the answer is still the same. Has CompuLab done any shock and vibration testing on any units?

Thanks
Kent

mbirger

Re: Shock and vibration data

Post by mbirger »

The answer remains the same

Post Reply

Return to “General Intense PC questions”