2 screens detected

DVI, HDMI (or lack of), VGA (or lack of), supported displays
Post Reply
opp
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 10:32 am

2 screens detected

Post by opp »

Hi,

I have a fitpc2, 2Ghz, 2Go, W7.
And there is 2 screens detected. But I have only 1 hdmi video (the second screen on windows for the fit pc) connected.

How can I solve this problem ?
Is there a parametre for the lvds inside the fitpc ?


PS: we have 2 others fitpc2 without this problem.

O.PIEPLU

irads
Site Admin
Posts: 2364
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:11 pm

Re: 2 screens detected

Post by irads »

You can disable the LVDS from Windows Display >> Screen resolution
-------------------------
Irad Stavi
Forum admin

-------------------------

opp
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 10:32 am

Re: 2 screens detected

Post by opp »

I can't select the first screen when I am on the screen resolution under windows.

Windows extend the desktop on both screen (or duplicate).
But why the lvds is detect on this fitpc ?
and why the lvds is the first screen ?

for our tests, our video recorder "see" only the first screen without nothing on it...

OPP

Post Reply

Return to “Display interface”